Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Go Radio to Release Full-Length Album in 2011

>> Go Radio announced that their upcoming full-length album titled Lucky Street will be released on March 1st, 2011. The band also revealed the album's artwork and tracklisting which can be seen below.
Pre-order details coming soon!

Track Listing:
1. Lucky Street
2. Any Other Heart
3. Singing With The King
4. Strength To Stay
5. Swear It Like You Mean It
6. Why I'm Home
7. Kill The Beast
8. Hold On
9. Forever My Father
10. Fight, Fight (Reach for the Sky)
11. House Of Hallways
12. Redemption In The Verse
13. The Truth Is

>> You can also watch Go Radio's 2nd studio update below to see the band's perspective on their upcoming album.

No comments: