Sunday, February 13, 2011

Emery to Release New Album in March

>> Emery have announced details for their upcoming album, titled We Do What We Want, which will be released March 29 through Tooth & Nail. You can pre-order the album in a variety of different bundles here. Check out the tracklisting and album artwork below.

  1. The Cheval Glass
  2. Scissors
  3. The Anchors
  4. The Curse of Perfect Days
  5. You Wanted it
  6. I’m Not Here For Rage I’m Here…
  7. Daddy’s Little Peach
  8. Addicted to Bad Decisions
  9. I Never Got To See The West Coast
  10. Fix Me

No comments: