Saturday, August 13, 2011

New Found Glory to Release 'Radiosurgery' in October

>> Radiosurgery, the upcoming album from New Found Glory, will be released on October 4th, 2011. The title track is available now on iTunes, and the lyrics for that song can be seen here. You can purchase one of the many pre-order packages for the album by clicking here. The artwork and track listing for the album can be seen below.

Track listing:
  1. Radiosurgery
  2. Anthem for the Unwanted
  3. Drill It In My Brain
  4. I’m Not the One
  5. Ready, Aim, Fire!
  6. Dumped
  7. Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
  8. Caught in the Act
  9. Memories and Battle Scars
  10. Trainwreck
  11. Map of Your Body
>> Be sure to catch New Found Glory on the Pop Punk's Not Dead Tour this fall with bands like Man Overboard and This Time Next Year! The full list of tour dates can be seen here.

No comments: