Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Enter Shikari Announce New Album

>> Enter Shikari will release their third full length album, titled A Flash Flood Of Colour, on January 10th, 2012 through Hopeless Records. The artwork and track listing for the album can be seen below. Click here to see the available pre-order packages.

Track listing:
  1. System…
  2. …Meltdown
  3. Sssnakepit
  4. Search Party
  5. Arguing With Thermometers
  6. Stalemate
  7. Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
  8. Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here
  9. Pack Of Thieves
  10. Hello Tyrannosaurus, Meet Tyrannicide
  11. Constellations
>> "Sssnakepit" is now available on iTunes. Download the single, then watch the video for the song below!:

>> Make sure to catch the band on the Dead Throne Tour with The Devil Wears Prada starting this November! The full list of dates for that tour can be seen here.

No comments: