Wednesday, February 1, 2012

The Used Announce New Album

>> The Used will be releasing a brand new album, titled Vulnerable, on March 27th through Hopeless Records. This will be the band's fifth studio album, and their first since 2009's Artwork. Vulnerable is currently available for pre-order. Visit and choose from the 6 different options.
The album artwork and track listing can be seen below.

Track listing:

  1. I Come Alive
  2. This Fire
  3. Hands and Faces
  4. Put Me Out
  5. Shine
  6. Now That You're Dead
  7. Give Me Love
  8. Moving On
  9. Getting Over You
  10. Kiss It Goodbye
  11. Hurt No One
  12. Together Burning Bright

>> "I Come Alive," the first single from the upcoming album, is available now on iTunes. You can download the song here, and then learn the words by watching the lyric video below.

No comments: