Monday, March 31, 2014

Nightbox Premiere "Burning" Video

>> Toronto-based Nightbox just premiered their new video for "Burning," the lead song from their forthcoming EP, on  The song plays like Owl City with a punch, and the video is full of raw energy.  Don't just take my word for it - watch the video and enjoy "Burning," an instant cure for a case of the Mondays.

>> Nightbox will be releasing their new EP, 'The Panic Sequence,' on April 22nd, 2014 through Rare Beef.  The track listing and artwork for the EP can be seen below.

'The Panic Sequence' 
Track Listing:
  1. Burning
  2. The Panic Sequence
  3. In The Rural
  4. Wonderworlds
  5. Wash

Get Connected:
- Kate Russell

No comments: