Monday, November 3, 2014

Bridge And Tunnel Film Soundtrack Release Show

>> It doesn't get more Long Island than this! From the mind of Jason Michael Brescia, Bridge and Tunnel is an independent film that highlights a group of twenty-somethings as they struggle to deal with break ups, student debt, and the transition to adulthood while living with their parents in suburban NYC.  Watch the trailer below.

>> The film's soundtrack includes songs from Ryan Hunter (NK, ex-Envy on the Coast), John Nolan (Taking Back Sunday), Vinnie Caruana (I Am The Avalanche), Bayside, NGHBRS, Giants at Large, and more.  The soundtrack is available now digitally, but will also be pressed to vinyl sometime in December.  To celebrate the release of the soundtrack, many of these artists will be performing at The Studio @ Webster Hall on December 29th for the official release show. Tickets are now on sale here.  Details for the show and the soundtrack's track listing can be seen below.

  1. Ryan Hunter - My House is an Empty White Box Too
  2. John Nolan - Here Comes the Wolf
  3. Bayside - Indiana
  4. NGHBRS - Hold Up Girl
  5. Giants at Large - Old Barman's Song
  6. theMOUTH - Captain Kidd's Theme
  7. Vinnie Caruana - It's Been Way Too Long
  8. Dan Pursino - Wild Hogs
  9. Happy Body Slow Brain - Residue
  10. Gabriel the Marine feat. John Nolan - Round and Round
  11. Ryan Hunter - Subways

>> John Nolan recently put out a video for his song "Here Comes The Wolf."  You can see that video, which was primarily filmed in the Amityville Music Hall and across Long Island, here.

- Kate Russell

Get Connected:


No comments: