Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Acceptance Release New Song, Announce Album for 2017

>> After releasing their major label debut, titled PhantomsAcceptance won the hearts of music fans in 2005 only to disband in 2006. Both the band and the album developed a cult like following in the years after, with each fan hoping for news from the artist. Fortunately, that news is finally here: Acceptance is back and proud to announce that their new album, titled Colliding By Design, will be released on February 24, 2016 via Rise Records. The band found the perfect balance between capturing what listeners loved about Phantoms while exploring new influences, and you can hear that in their first single from the project - "Diagram Of A Simple Man."

>> “This process has been really fun,” said vocalist Jason Vena. “I like the idea of continuing to make music and release it in various ways. We’re so grateful to have a second chance at this and I think you can hear that in the music.” Fans can pre-order physical copies of the album here as well as digital copies through iTunes here. The album artwork and track listing can be seen below:

Colliding By Design track list:
01. Diagram of a Simple Man
02. Colliding by Design
03. We Can Escape
04. Come Closer
05. Goodbye
06. 73
07. Fire and Rain
08. Sunset
09. Haunted
10. When I Was Cursed
11. Golden

Get Connected:


No comments: