Thursday, November 11, 2010

Get Hyped: New EP from Circa Survive

>> Circa Survive announced that they will be releasing a new EP titled "Appendage" on November 30, 2010. See a message from the band and a link to pre-order the EP below.

We’re very excited to announce that today our new EP "Appendage" is now available for pre-order at

Appendage EP Tracklisting:

1. “Sleep Underground” (demo)
2. “Stare Like You'll Stay”
3. “Everyway”
4. “Backmask”
5. “Lazarus”

We’ve also made 6 different Appendage EP/ Merch bundles that can be seen here. We are very proud of this collection of songs and hope you enjoy it.

Also, tomorrow we will be playing a show in Salt Lake City, this show will be close to our hearts as we will be honoring a long time Circa Survive fan, Army Private First Class Jordan Byrd.

Circa Survive

No comments: