Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Fearless Records Presents Punk Goes Pop Volume 4

>> Fearless Records will release Punk Goes Pop Volume 4 on November 22nd, 2011. The complete track listing for the latest installment in the Punk Goes series can be seen below.

Track Listing:
  • Allstar Weekend - Yeah 3X (Chris Brown cover)
  • A Skylit Drive - Love The Way You Lie (Eminem + Rihanna cover)
  • Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - We R Who We R (Ke$ha cover)
  • For All Those Sleeping - You Belong With Me (Taylor Swift cover)
  • Go Radio - Rolling in the deep (Adele cover)
  • I See Stars - Til The World Ends ( Britney Spears cover)
  • Pierce The Veil - Just The Way You Are (Bruno Mars cover)
  • Silverstein - Runaway (Kanye West cover)
  • Sleeping with Sirens - Fuck You (Cee Lo Green cover)
  • The Downtown Fiction - Super Bass (Nicki Minaj cover)
  • The Ready Set - Roll Up (Wiz Khalifa cover)
  • Tonight Alive - Little Lion Man (Mumford and Sons cover)
  • Woe, Is Me - Last Friday Night (Katy Perry cover)

No comments: