Wednesday, January 26, 2011

'Love Is Hopeless' Compilation From Hopeless Records

>> Hopeless Records will be releasing a special digital compilation for Valentine's Day, titled Love Is Hopeless. The CD features songs from The Dangerous Summer, Anarbor, We Are The In Crowd, & more. You can pre-order the compilation here. If you order now, your digital download will arrive via email on or before February 8th.
Track listing:
  1. "Some Things" - For The Foxes
  2. "Never Be What You Want" (Acoustic) - We Are The In Crowd
  3. "L-O-V-E" (Nat King Cole cover) - Divided By Friday
  4. "Love Instead" (Acoustic) - Anarbor
  5. "Can't Help Falling In Love" (Elvis Presley cover) - Shane Told (of Silverstein)
  6. "Never Feel Alone" (Acoustic) - The Dangerous Summer
  7. "Archer Woman" (Live at Park Ave CDs) - Damion Suomi
  8. "Borrowed Chords" - Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (ft. Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years and John James Ryan)

No comments: