Friday, June 17, 2011

The Dangerous Summer to release 'War Paint' on July 19th

>> The Dangerous Summer will release their upcoming album, titled War Paint, on July 19th, 2011 through Hopeless Records. The artwork and track listing for the album can be seen below. You can pre-order the album through one of the many packages offered through Smartpunk, including signed posters, vinyl, and t-shirts in addition to the album itself. Be sure to catch the band on the Vans Warped Tour this summer.

Track listing:
  1. War Paint
  2. Work In Progress
  3. No One's Gonna Need You More
  4. Good Things
  5. Siren
  6. Everyone Left
  7. Miscommunication
  8. I Should Leave Right Now
  9. Parachute
  10. In My Room
  11. Waves

1 comment:

Shane Burch said...

Cant wait for this album. I expect nothing but greatness from them :-)