Tuesday, June 7, 2011

New Album Info from Every Avenue

>> Every Avenue announced details for their upcoming album. Bad Habits, the band's third album, will be released on August 2nd, 2011 through Fearless Records. The artwork and track listing can be seen below.
This is the most fun we’ve ever had making a record. And we got to make the record we wanted to make, and that’s an awesome feeling. Look out for more news and song premieres coming soon!

We’ll be on the road for the entire 2011 Vans Warped Tour so make sure you come out this summer to hear some of the new songs LIVE!

- Every Avenue

Track listing:
  1. Tie Me Down
  2. Whatever Happened To You
  3. There Tonight
  4. Fall Apart
  5. Just Getting Started
  6. Only Place I Call Home
  7. Someday, Somehow
  8. Hit Me Where It Hurts The Most
  9. I Can't Not Love You
  10. Watch The World

>> Watch this album announcement for a look at the band in the studio while recording Bad Habits.

No comments: