Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Free Music from Facedown Records, The Gay Blades, & The Queue

>> Click here for a free download of "Shake This Town", the latest single from The Queue.
>> Want a free song from The Gay Blades? Go to TheGayBlades.com & simply click to tweet for your free download of "Try To Understand."
>> Through AltPress.com , you can download the Facedown Records Summer Sampler for free. The sampler includes the following tracks:
  • For Today - "Devastator"
  • My Epic - "Lower Still"
  • War Of Ages - "Collapse"
  • In The Midst Of Lions - "The Machine"
  • A Hope For Home - "The Overman"
  • Impending Doom - "Orphans"
  • Call To Preserve - "Empty"
  • A Plea For Purging - "Shiver"
  • The Burial - "Demons Never Sleep"
  • Onward To Olympas - "Sink Of Swim"
  • As Hell Retreats - "Poor God"
  • Wrench In The Works - "Project AK-47"
Click here to download!

No comments: