Friday, April 22, 2011

New Album from The Swellers

>> The Swellers will release their new album, Good For Me, on June 14 through Fueled By Ramen. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below, and pre-order the album here. Also, click here to listen to "The Best I Ever Had," a song from the upcoming album, through Alternative Press.

Track listing:
  1. Runaways
  2. Inside My Head
  3. The Damage
  4. Parkview
  5. The Best I Ever Had
  6. Better Things
  7. On The Line
  8. Nothing More To Me
  9. Prime Meridian
  10. Warming Up

No comments: