Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Hopeless For The Holidays Compilation

>> Hopeless Records will release a holiday compilation on iTunes on December 4th.  Hopeless For The Holidays will feature covers and new songs from artists like For The Foxes, Anarbor, and more.  The full track listing for the compilation can be seen below.
Track Listing:
  1. For The Foxes – "The Only Thing That Glistens"
  2. Divided By Friday – "All I Want For Christmas Is You"
  3. Anarbor – "West Coast Christmas"
  4. Driver Friendly – "X-Mas In Texas"

>> Can't wait for December 4th? You can listen to "The Only Thing That Glistens" from For The Foxes below.

Get Connected:


No comments: