Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Kesha Releases Acoustic Version of "Die Young"

>> Ke$ha will be releasing a new album, titled Warrior, on December 4th.  In addition, she will also be putting out a 5-song acoustic EP called Deconstructed.  You can pre-order both the album and the EP here.  The track listing for the acoustic EP can be seen below.

Deconstructed Acoustic EP track listing:
  1. Old Flames
  2. Blow
  3. Harold Song
  4. Die Young
  5. Supernatural

>> Can't wait for December 4th? No problem.  Check out the acoustic version of "Die Young" below.

Get Connected:

No comments: