Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Bayside to Release New Album in 2014

>> After a slew of interesting and unexplained pictures, our questions have been answered - Bayside will be releasing a new album in 2014.  The album, titled Cult, will be released on February 18th, 2014 through Hopeless Records. The album art, track listing, and pre-order details can be seen below.

Track Listing:

1) Big Cheese
2) Time Has Come
3) Hate Me
4) You're No Match
5) Pigsty
6) Transitive Property
7) Stuttering
8) Bear With Me
9) Objectivist On Fire
10) Something's Wrong
11) The Whitest Lie

>> The album Cult is currently available for pre-order through various options including CDs, digital downloads, vinyl, shirts, stickers, and more.  View all the options at hopelessrecords.com/baysidecult.

>> Bayside have released a lyric video for the first song off the new album.  Watch the video for the song "Pigsty" below, and keep in mind that all pre-order options come with an instant download of this song.

Get Connected:
- Kate Russell

No comments: