Thursday, May 19, 2011

Breathe Carolina To Release New Album on July 12

>> Breathe Carolina announced the track listing and artwork for their upcoming album, Hell Is What You Make It. The album will be released through Fearless Records on July 12th in North America, and on July 18th in Europe.
"We're so excited for you guys to hear this crazy record we've been working on," notes the band. "It's harder, faster and just a wild ride! We felt at home making these songs and can't wait for you guys to dig into them and see what we've come up with! We'll be hitting the road this summer so stay tuned for more info... we'll definitely be pulling out all the stops and making our live show everything we've wanted it to be! Can't wait till July! Gonna Be When Everything Goes To Hell!!! Haha!!!"

Track listing:
  1. Rebirth: An Introduction
  2. Wooly
  3. Blackout
  4. Edge Of Heaven
  5. Last Night (Vegas)
  6. Sweat It Out
  7. Gone So Long
  8. They Say You Won't Come Back
  9. Get Off Easy
  10. Waiting
  11. Take It Back
  12. Chemicals
  13. Lauren's Song

>> Visit for a taste of what's to come. View the album teaser below.

No comments: