Monday, May 9, 2011

New Album Info + Music Video from Simple Plan

>> Simple Plan will be releasing their new album, Get Your Heart On!, on June 21st, 2011. You can pre-order the album in one of the 4 bundles listed here.

Track listing:
  1. You Suck At Love
  2. Can’t Keep My Hands Off You
  3. Jet Lag
  4. Astronaut
  5. Loser Of the Year
  6. Anywhere Else But Here
  7. Freaking Me Out
  8. Summer Paradise
  9. Gone Too Soon
  10. Last One Standing
  11. This Song Saved My Life
>> The new music video for "Jet Lag (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)" can be seen below.

No comments: