Friday, May 20, 2011

New Album Info from There For Tomorrow

>> There For Tomorrow will release their upcoming album, The Verge, on June 28th, 2011. You can pre-order the album now through Hopeless Records. The album art, track listing, and an album trailer can all be seen below.

Track listing:
  1. The Verge
  2. Nowhere BLVD.
  3. SAAVE
  4. The Joyride
  5. Hunt Hunt Hunt
  6. Circle Of Lies
  7. Get It
  8. 18
  9. Slip Inside (The Barrel Of Your Gun)
  10. BLU
  11. Stopwatch Affair
  12. I’d Be Changing If I Were You

No comments: