Monday, July 18, 2011

Cobra Starship to Release New Album in August

>> Cobra Starship will release their upcoming album, Night Shades, on August 30th, 2011 through Decaydance and Fueled By Ramen. View the artwork, track listing, and more below.

Track listing:
  1. You Belong To Me
  2. You Make Me Feel . . . (Feat. Sabi)
  3. #1Nite (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
  4. Fool Like Me (Feat. The Plasticines)
  5. Anything For Love
  6. Middle Finger
  7. Don’t Blame The World, It’s The DJ’s Fault
  8. Fucked In Love
  9. Disaster Boy
  10. Schwick (Feat. Jump Into The Gospel)

>> Check out Cobra Starship's music video for "You Make Me Feel..." featuring Sabi below!

No comments: