Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Set It Off Sign to Equal Vision, Announce Re-Release, Premiere Video

>> It's official - Set It Off has signed to Equal Vision Records. In addition, the band announced that they will re-release a remastered version of their EP, Horrible Kids, on August 30, 2011 through Equal Vision. The enhanced album will feature a previously unreleased track, titled “Chase It!,” as well as music videos for “Breathe In, Breathe Out” and “@Reply”. You can pre-order the EP with exclusive merch starting today at MerchNow.com.

Horrible Kids Track Listing:
  1. Breathe In, Breathe Out
  2. End In Tragedy
  3. Ashley’s Song
  4. @Reply
  5. Horrible Kids
  6. I Think It’s Arrogance
  7. Third Wheel
  8. Missing You
  9. Chase It!
Bonus music videos:
  1. Breathe In, Breathe Out
  2. @Reply

>> Set It Off also premiered their new video for "Breathe In, Breathe Out" today. Check it out below.

>> Be sure to catch the band at the Vans Warped Tour on the following dates:
07/28/11 - Charlotte, NC @ Verizon Lounge
07/29/11 - Orlando, FL @ Central Florida Fairgrounds
07/30/11 - West Palm Beach, FL @ Cruzan Amphitheatre
07/31/11 - St. Petersburg, FL @ Vinoy Park
08/01/11 - Atlanta, GA @ Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakeside
08/02/11 - Cincinnati, OH @ Riverbend Music Center

No comments: