Saturday, July 2, 2011

D.R.U.G.S. to release 'Live From Hot Topic' EP

>> Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows (D.R.U.G.S.) will release a Live From Hot Topic EP on July 12th, 2011. The EP includes 5 songs from the band's debut album recorded live at a recent performance. The artwork and track listing can be seen below.

Track listing:
  1. The Only Thing You Talk About
  2. My Swagger Has A First Name
  3. Mr. Owl Ate My Metal Worm
  4. Graveyard Dancing
  5. If You Think This Song Is About You, It Probably Is

Get Connected:

No comments: