Friday, September 26, 2014

PVRIS Announce Debut Album, Release "My House" Video

>> PVRIS recently announced that their debut full length album, titled White Noise, will be released on November 4th through Rise Records. Fans can pre-order the album produced by Blake Harnage now on iTunes where they'll instantly receive "My House" and "St. Patrick."  The album is also available for pre-order through PVRIS's online merch store with a myriad of bundle options, including vinyl, CDs, sweatshirts, posters, and more.  You can see the album art and track listing for White Noise below.

White Noise Track Listing:

1. Smoke
2. St. Patrick
3. My House
4. Holy
5. White Noise
6. Fire
7. Eyelids
8. Mirrors
9. Ghosts
10. Let Them In

>> Can't wait for the album to drop? Watch PVRIS's new video for their song "My House" below.

Get Connected:


No comments: