Thursday, January 8, 2009

Get Hyped: Punk Goes Pop 2

Information via the MySpace Blog.

CHIODOS Added & Official Tracklisting!

Chiodos has joined the ranks of Punk Goes Pop 2 artists with their cover of "Flagpole Sitta" by Harvey Danger! We've also posted the final track listing for the album below. Which song do you think will be next on January 27th?

Punk Goes Pop 2 Tracklisting
1. Alesana- "What Goes Around...Comes Around" by Justin Timberlake
2. Silverstein- "Apologize" by One Republic
3. August Burns Red- "...Baby One More Time" by Britney Spears
4. Mayday Parade- "When I Grow Up" by Pussycat Dolls
5. A Day to Remember- "Over My Head (Cable Car)" by The Fray
6. Escape the Fate- "Smooth" by Santana feat. Rob Thomas
7. There For Tomorrow- "Ice Box" by Omarion
8. Chiodos- "Flagpole Sitta" by Harvey Danger
9. Bayside- "Beautiful Girls" by Sean Kingston
10. Breathe Carolina- "See You Again" by Miley Cyrus
11. The Cab- "Disturbia" by Rihanna
12. A Static Lullaby- "Toxic" by Britney Spears
13. Four Year Strong- "Love Song" by Sara Bareilles
14. Attack Attack!- "I Kissed a Girl" by Katy Perry

Lookin' Good.

I can't wait for its release on March 10, 2009.

2 Days before my birthday.

I think it's a sign.

No comments: