Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Bayside Announces Tracklisting for "Killing Time"

>> Bayside has announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album, titled Killing Time, through a series of Twitter updates. You can view these updates below.

(drum roll please) The #KillingTime tracklisting....

Track 1: Already Gone
Track 2: Sick, Sick, Sick (available on iTunes 11/16)
Track 3: Mona Lisa
Track 4: It's Not A Bad Little War
Track 5: Sinking and Swimming on Long Island
Track 6: Seeing Sound
Track 7: The Wrong Way
Track 8: On Love, On Life
Track 9: The New Flesh
Track 10: Killing Time
>> Killing Time will be available online & in stores 2/22/2011. Click here to sign up to the Bayside mailing list for more album alerts.

No comments: