Friday, October 29, 2010

Free Music from Tweet For A Track, The Dangerous Summer, & more

>> (@tweetforatrack) is one of my favorite music-related websites, and for a very good reason. Through the site, bands can allow fans to download one of their songs for free in exchange for a twitter update. I've downloaded several songs from the site, and it's really a great way for people to find new music, and of course it helps to spread the word about each band. Right now, you can get "No Excuses" by Attack Attack!, "We Owe This To Ourselves" by Anberlin, "Good Times" by Christofer Drew, "Teenage Dream (Cover)" by The Great Valley, "New Strings For Love Songs" by I Am Villain, and so many more. All you have to do it tweet about it.

>> You can download The Dangerous Summer’s newest single “Good Things” now on

>> Madina Lake have released their new song "Hey Superstar" as a free download on their Bandcamp page.

No comments: