Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Free Music from Victory Records, Substream Music Press, & more

>> The 2010 digital music sampler from Victory Records is now available for free through Amazon MP3. The sampler has 21 tracks, including songs from A Day To Remember, The Sleeping, The Scenic, Thieves and Villains, Amber Pacific, and more. Click here for your free download.

>> In this month's issue of Substream Magazine, there was an ad for the free Substream Fall Sampler. You can see the tracklisting below, then download the sampler for free by clicking here.

1. The Bigger Lights - So Crazy
2. You, Me And Everyone We Know - Some Things Don’t Wash Out
3. Weatherstar - Postcards
4. Andrew De Torres & Cady Groves - All That I Need Is You (Sample)
5. Danger Radio - Build It Up
6. Cady Groves - Changin’ Me
7. Plug In Stereo - Remember California
8. Great Big Planes - Lost One
9. The Status - Let’s Be Honest
10. Weatherbox - Broken Glow Sticks
11. John Nolan - I Don’t Believe You
12. Hellogoodbye - When We First Met
13. Landsdowne - Secret That You Keep
14. The Upwelling - American Girl

>> We Are The In Crowd have released their song "Never Be What You Want" as a free download to anyone who "Likes" then on Facebook. Click here to "like" their page and get your free song.

No comments: