Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Get Hyped: The Rocket Summer to release B-Sides EP

>> The Rocket Summer has announced that they will be releasing a five-song digital EP called Of Men And Angels: The B-Sides on October 19, 2010. The EP will feature tracks that didn't make the cut for Of Men and Angels, which was released earlier this year. You can see the tracklisting and artwork for this EP below:

1. Every If And Every Why
2. The Fight
3. Say
4. How Many Times
5. Peace Come Over You

>> The EP release was coordinated with The Rocket Summer's intimate tour, "The Rocket Summer: Bryce Avary, His Instruments And Your Voices." More information & dates for this tour can be found by clicking here.

No comments: